Bloggers

Bloggers,

A World Affair‘ may immediately come across to you as a ambiguous banner containing a collection of random and simply irrelevant worldly information, however, hear me out… 

Contemporary international events have paramount significance in the way our lives are shaped and constructed culminating in the globally diverse world we inhabit, and it is these intricacies and diversities that drive my interest of global matters. More importantly, this blog will reflect my own personal awe at the peculiarities of our world, and I hope will offer an insight into the scope and diversity of present-day world matters and those of the past. 

I am a 19 year old student, and I simply wish to share my own amazement and passion for the global events of today.

Yours sincerely, 

Alex 

Leave a Reply

